• Welcome to Cheiron Songwriters and Max Martin fan-forum and music discussion board www.swedishsongs.de - All about Swedish songwriters and music.


Welcome to the Cheiron Songwriters Forums |
powered by www.maxmartinfansite.com

Here is the place to talk about all the members and friends of the legendary Cheiron Studios: Max Martin, Denniz PoP,  Rami Yacoub, Jörgen Elofsson, Andreas Carlsson, Per Magnusson, David Kreuger, Kristian Lundin, Herbie Crichlow, Alexandra Talomaa, Alexander Kronlund, John Amatiello, Jake Schulze and all the new and old songs by the Cheiron crew and friends (Dr Luke, Shellback, Savan Kotecha...) and (your) great pop music in general.

Main Menu

Jörgen Elofsson, Carl Falk, Laleh won a SKAP price

Started by turnaround, October 16, 2015, 12:26:21 AM

Previous topic - Next topic



Samtliga mottagare av priser och stipendier:
Adam Baptiste – SKAP-stipendium
Joy & Linnea Deb – SKAP-stipendium
Jörgen Elofsson – SKAP:s hederspris
Carl Falk – SKAP-stipendium
Martin Hederos – SKAP-stipendium
Laleh – SKAP:s pris till Kai Gullmars minne
Elin Larsson – SKAP-stipendium
Ola Magnell – SKAP:s stipendium till Evert Taubes minne
Vincent Pontare – SKAP-stipendium
Barbro "Lill-Babs" Svensson – SKAP:s hederspris

Winners get 40 000 SEK. I wonder what Jörgen does with the money.  :)
Always good to see him.
And I liked it..


I see that TheFamilySwe and Vincent Pontare too :-)